Medicare is a federal government program that provides healthcare coverage to those who are:

A) 65 years of age or older

B) Under 65 years old but are receiving Social Security Disability Insurance (SSDI)

C) Under 65 years old with End-Stage Renal Disease (ESRD).

Medicare has 4 parts and supplemental:

Part A) Provides hospital coverage

Part B) Provides medical coverage

Part C) An alternative to Part A and B and provides extra coverage

Part D) Standalone prescription drug plan

Contact us today to learn more and apply for coverage.